Trevor Ongley Hawkes


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Formation Subgroups of Finite Soluble Groups

Advisor: Derek Roy Taunt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brison, OwenUniversity of Warwick19781
Carr, BenUniversity of Warwick1998
Cazzola, MarinaUniversity of Warwick1995
Harman, DavidUniversity of Warwick1981
Jones, GrahamUniversity of Warwick1983
Lockett, F. PeterUniversity of Warwick1971
Mattarei, SandroUniversity of Warwick19924
Pearson, PaulUniversity of Warwick2001
Poimenidou, EiriniUniversity of Warwick1988
Rowley, PeterUniversity of Warwick197527
Thacker, KevinUniversity of Warwick1979
Wilde, ThomasUniversity of Warwick1992
Wilson, AndrewUniversity of Warwick1985

According to our current on-line database, Trevor Hawkes has 13 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82925 for the advisor ID.