Ioannis George Kevrekidis


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamics of Chemical Reactions and Reactors

Advisor: Lanny D. Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cisternas, JaimePrinceton University2003
Erban, RadekUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities200520
Johnson, MarkPrinceton University1998
Samaey, GiovanniKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20068

According to our current on-line database, Ioannis Kevrekidis has 4 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83035 for the advisor ID.