Colm Peter Connaughton


Ph.D. University of Warwick 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: New Directions in Wave Turbulence

Advisor 1: Alan Clive Newell
Advisor 2: Sergey Vitalievich Nazarenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cabrejas Egea, AlvaroUniversity of Warwick2021
Chau, Yu-XiUniversity of Warwick2015
Harris, JamieUniversity of Warwick2013

According to our current on-line database, Colm Connaughton has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83054 for the advisor ID.