Michael Leonidas Dertouzos


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Threshold-Element Synthesis

Advisor: Alfred Kriss Susskind

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaliski, MartinMassachusetts Institute of Technology1971
Ward, StephenMassachusetts Institute of Technology197422

According to our current on-line database, Michael Dertouzos has 2 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83083 for the advisor ID.