Robert Stephen Strichartz


Ph.D. Princeton University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multipliers on Generalized Sobolev Spaces

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Knopf, PeterCornell University1977
Miller, NicholasCornell University1979
Setti, AlbertoCornell University19913
Zhou, GengqiangCornell University1994
Teplyaev, AlexanderCornell University19986
Anema, JasonCornell University2012
Chen, JoeCornell University2013
Ugurcan, Baris EvrenCornell University2014

According to our current on-line database, Robert Strichartz has 8 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8334 for the advisor ID.