Oleg Victorovich Shalaevsky

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1965 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Yuri Vladimirovich Linnik

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Borovskikh, YuriSteklov Institute of Mathematics19731
Makshanov, AndreiSteklov Institute of Mathematics1979

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Shalaevsky has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83372 for the advisor ID.