Stavros Kourouklis


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bahadur Optimality of Sequential Experiments for Exponential Families
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Robert Harold Berk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bobotas, PanayiotisUniversity of Patras2010
Iliopoulos, GeorgeUniversity of Patras19992
Petropoulos, ConstantinosUniversity of Patras2002

According to our current on-line database, Stavros Kourouklis has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83447 for the advisor ID.