Vladimir Shpilrain

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Alfred Lvovich Shmelkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bromberg, LisaCity University of New York2015
Habeeb, MaggieCity University of New York2012
Koupparis, CharalambosCity University of New York2012
Sosnovski, BiancaCity University of New York2016
Zapata, GabrielCity University of New York2017

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Shpilrain has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83485 for the advisor ID.