Charles Robin Graham


Ph.D. Princeton University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Dirichlet Problem for the Bergman Laplacian

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jenne, RalphUniversity of Washington1988
Economakis, MichaelUniversity of Washington1993
Schneider, DavidUniversity of Washington2000
Hampton, MarshallUniversity of Washington2002
Fox, DanielUniversity of Washington2003
Helliwell, DylanUniversity of Washington2005
Kantor, JoshuaUniversity of Washington2009
Willse, TravisUniversity of Washington2011
McKeown, StephenUniversity of Washington2016
Eptaminitakis, NikolaosUniversity of Washington2020

According to our current on-line database, Charles Graham has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8350 for the advisor ID.