Andrew Granville Bennett


Ph.D. Princeton University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Square Functions, Martingale Transforms and A Priori Estimates

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schroeder, BerndKansas State University1992
Lloyd, MichaelKansas State University1993
Sayyar, HassanKansas State University1994
Canning, EricKansas State University1999
Mosbo, MagdalenaKansas State University1999
Manspeaker, RachelKansas State University2011
Natarajan, RekhaKansas State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Bennett has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8352 for the advisor ID.