Richard Maurice Van Slyke


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mathematical Programming and Optimal Control

Advisor: George Bernard Dantzig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogdanowicz, ZbigniewStevens Institute of Technology1984
Chung, Ping-TsaiPolytechnic University1998
Grinold, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley19684

According to our current on-line database, Richard Van Slyke has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83520 for the advisor ID.