Subhashis Ghoshal


Ph.D. Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata 1995 India
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behaviour of Posterior Distributions and Study of Some Nonregular Cases
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Jayanta Kumar Ghosh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Curtis, StevenNorth Carolina State University2008
DiCasoli, CarlNorth Carolina State University2009
Kang, ChangkuNorth Carolina State University2005
Li, MengNorth Carolina State University2015
Ning, BoNorth Carolina State University2018
Shen, WeiningNorth Carolina State University20132
Suarez, AdamNorth Carolina State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Subhashis Ghoshal has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83526 for the advisor ID.