Alexandre Yu. Veretennikov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1979 Russia

Advisor: Nicolai Vladimirovich Krylov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aivaliotis, GeorgiosUniversity of Leeds2009
Kleptsyna, MarinaUniversity of Leeds19861

According to our current on-line database, Alexandre Veretennikov has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83758 for the advisor ID.