Scott Rickard


Ph.D. Princeton University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time-Frequency and Time-Scale Representations of Doubly Spread Channels
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: H. Vincent (Harold) Poor
Advisor 2: Sergio Verdu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Fréin, RuairíUniversity College Dublin2010
Healy, JohnUniversity College Dublin2010
Hurley, NiallUniversity College Dublin2009
Melia, ThomasUniversity College Dublin2007
Moni, AishwaryaUniversity College Dublin2011
Taylor, KenUniversity College Dublin2011
Tsakalozos, NikolaosUniversity College Dublin2011

According to our current on-line database, Scott Rickard has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84006 for the advisor ID.