Ernest Fox Nichols

Ph.D. Cornell University 1897 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Radiometric Researches in the Remote Infra-Red Spectrum

Advisor: Edward Leamington Nichols


Blake, FredericColumbia University19062231

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Nichols has 1 student and 2232 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84012 for the advisor ID.