Stanisław Czesław Trybuła


Ph.D., Ph.D. Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1960, 1968 Poland
Dissertation: On Minmax Estimation, Sequential Estimation in Processes with Independent Increments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Hugo Dyonizy Steinhaus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cegielski, AndrzejPolitechnika Wrocławska19813
Grzybowski, AndrzejPolitechnika Wrocławska1991
Lemiesz, GabrielPolitechnika Wrocławska1979
Magiera, RyszardPolitechnika Wrocławska19761
Orlowski, KrzysztofPolitechnika Wrocławska1978
Porosinski, ZdzislawPolitechnika Wrocławska19861
Radzik, TadeuszPolitechnika Wrocławska19781
Rozanski, RomanUniwersytet Wrocławski1980
Rutkowska, MagdalenaPolitechnika Wrocławska1975
Styszynski, AntoniPolitechnika Wrocławska1976
Szajowski, KrzysztofPolitechnika Wrocławska197910
Wilczyñski, MaciejPolitechnika Wrocławska1984

According to our current on-line database, Stanisław Trybuła has 12 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84016 for the advisor ID.