Gilbert Gustav Walter


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Expansions of Distributions

Advisor: Jacob Korevaar

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Walker, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1974
Zayed, AhmedUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee19792
Sridharma, SelvaratnamUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1986
Kreczner, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1988
Letellier, JulieUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1991
O'Neill, BruceUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1991
Liu, YoumingUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee199312
Shim, Hong-TaeUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1994
Wu, DaneUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1994
Cai, LuchuanUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1996
Shen, XiaopingUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1997
Balser, TobiasUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1998
Soleski, TatianaUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2002

According to our current on-line database, Gilbert Walter has 13 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8402 for the advisor ID.