William Frank Darsow


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On LH*-algebras and Positive Definite Functions

Advisor: Irving Kaplansky

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cibulskis, JohnIllinois Institute of Technology1966
Maneki, AlfredIllinois Institute of Technology1970
Schuessler, NicholasIllinois Institute of Technology1970
McCray, PatrickIllinois Institute of Technology1971
Kittel, PhyllisIllinois Institute of Technology1975

According to our current on-line database, William Darsow has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 841 for the advisor ID.