Hao Zhang


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Periodic Autoregression: Maximum Entropy Modeling and Parameter Estimation

Advisor: Vidyadhar Shantaram Mandrekar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chakraborty, PiyasPurdue University2016
Huang, WhitneyPurdue University2017

According to our current on-line database, Hao Zhang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84190 for the advisor ID.