Anatole Beck


Ph.D. Yale University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Random Ergodic Theorem

Advisor: Shizuo Kakutani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crowson, LawrenceUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Flytzanis, EliasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Giesy, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1964
Haloupek, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Lewin, JonathanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Lewin, MyrtleUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Warren, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970

According to our current on-line database, Anatole Beck has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8420 for the advisor ID.