Jonathan Adam Sherratt


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mathematical Models of Wound Healing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Philip K. Maini
Advisor 2: James Dickson Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armstrong, NicolaHeriot-Watt University2007
Bennett, JamieHeriot-Watt University2018
Bianchi, AriannaHeriot-Watt University2015
Bloomfield, JenniferHeriot-Watt University2011
Cobbold, ChristinaHeriot-Watt University2001
Dagbovie, AyawoaHeriot-Watt University2013
Dale, PaulUniversity of Oxford1995
Kay, AlisonUniversity of Warwick1999
Olsen, LukeUniversity of Oxford1996
Owen, MarkusUniversity of Warwick19976
Reynolds, JenniferHeriot-Watt University2011
Smith, MatthewHeriot-Watt University2007
Taylor, RachelHeriot-Watt University2013
Turner, StephenHeriot-Watt University2002
Waugh, HelenHeriot-Watt University2006
Webb, StevenHeriot-Watt University2000

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Sherratt has 16 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84210 for the advisor ID.