Olimpio Hiroshi Miyagaki


Ph.D. Universidade de Brasília 1987 Brazil
Dissertation: Existence and Multiplicity Results
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Jose Valdo Abreu Goncalves

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alves, MariaUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2008
Assuncao, RonaldoUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais20041
Belchior, PedroUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2017
Bonaldo, Lauren MariaUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2020
Caqui, EduardoUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2019
Carvalho, JaneteUniversity of New Brunswick2008
Chaves, MarcioUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2014
Cunha, PatriciaUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2011
Demarque, ReginaldoUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2011
Faria, LuizUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2008
Godoi, JulianoUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2012
Junges, TaisaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2009
Lisboa, NarcisoUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2011
Maia, BraulioUniversidade Federal do Pará2020
Miotto, MárcioUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2009
Moreira Neto, SandraUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2014
Pereira, AnaUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2009
Rodrigues, BrunoUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2017
Rodrigues, Rodrigo da Silva RodriguesUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2007
Santos, WelerUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2015
Silva, JefersonUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2021
Somavilla, FernandoUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2019
Souza Lima, SandraUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2018
Vieira, Ronei2013

According to our current on-line database, Olimpio Miyagaki has 24 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84290 for the advisor ID.