Olimpio Hiroshi Miyagaki


Ph.D. Universidade de Brasília 1987 Brazil
Dissertation: Existence and Multiplicity Results
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Jose Valdo Abreu Goncalves

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rodrigues, Rodrigo da Silva RodriguesUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2007
Miotto, MárcioUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2009
Cunha, PatriciaUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2011
Demarque, ReginaldoUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2011
Chaves, MarcioUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2014
Rodrigues, BrunoUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2017

According to our current on-line database, Olimpio Miyagaki has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84290 for the advisor ID.