Manfred Breuer


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1958 Germany
Dissertation: Jacobische Differentialgeometrie und Systeme Partieller Differentialgleichunge

Advisor: Wolfgang Krull

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butcher, R. SteveUniversity of Kansas1973
Gewalter, LutzPhilipps-Universität Marburg1982
Humbert, GerhardPhilipps-Universität Marburg1982
Lesch, MatthiasPhilipps-Universität Marburg198813
Marshall, CharlesUniversity of Kansas1971
O'Neill, MichaelUniversity of Kansas1969
Schreiber, WolfgangPhilipps-Universität Marburg1977
Schröder, HerbertPhilipps-Universität Marburg1983
Willgerodt, WolfgangPhilipps-Universität Marburg1977

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Breuer has 9 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8437 for the advisor ID.