Amy Beibman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lam, WaimanPrinceton University1992
Lynch, WilliamPrinceton University1992

According to our current on-line database, Amy Beibman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84378 for the advisor ID.