Wayne Hendrix Wolf

Ph.D. Stanford University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two-Dimensional Compaction Strategies

Advisor 1: Robert Wilbur Dutton
Advisor 2: Robert G. Matthews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Craver, ScottPrinceton University2004
Xie, YuanPrinceton University20024

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Wolf has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84413 for the advisor ID.