Adrian Patrick Antony Kent


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Infinite Dimensional Algebras and the Conformal Bootstrap
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Peter Goddard

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dörrzapf, MatthiasUniversity of Cambridge1995
McElwaine, JimUniversity of Cambridge19963
Barrett, JonathanUniversity of Cambridge20026
Colbeck, RogerUniversity of Cambridge20073
Pitalúa-García, DamiánUniversity of Cambridge2014

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Kent has 5 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84449 for the advisor ID.