Jan Vahrenhold


Dr. rer. nat. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1999 Germany
Dissertation: External-Memory Algorithms for Geographic Information Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Klaus H. Hinrichs
Advisor 2: Guido Wirtz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blunck, HenrikWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2006
Kather, PhilippWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2022
Pasternak, ArnoWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2013
Scheffer, ChristianWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2014
Seep, JanaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2023

According to our current on-line database, Jan Vahrenhold has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84522 for the advisor ID.