Ron Aharoni


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1979 Israel

Advisor: Abraham (Avi) Berman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hartman, IrithTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1986
Kessler, OfraTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1990
Korman, VladimirTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1993
Ziv, RanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1991

According to our current on-line database, Ron Aharoni has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84567 for the advisor ID.