Gracinda M. S. Gomes


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Aspects of Order and Congruence Relations on Regular Semigroups

Advisor: John Mackintosh Howie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

André, Jorge Manuel LeocádioUniversidade de Lisboa2002
Fernandes, Vitor H.Universidade Nova de Lisboa19982
Jesus, ManuelUniversidade de Lisboa2006
Malheiro, AntonioUniversidade de Lisboa20061
Mendonça de Matos, JoanaUniversidade de Lisboa2012
Soares de Almeida, FilipaUniversidade de Lisboa2010

According to our current on-line database, Gracinda Gomes has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84767 for the advisor ID.