Abdullahi Umar


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Semigroups of Order-Decreasing Transformations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: John Mackintosh Howie
Advisor 2: Colin Matthew Campbell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, BashirUniversity of Jos20101
Kehinde, RotimiUniversity of Ilorin2012
Zubairu, MuhammadBayero University2019

According to our current on-line database, Abdullahi Umar has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84771 for the advisor ID.