Lenny Fukshansky


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Points of Small Height with Additional Arithmetic Conditions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Jeffrey David Vaaler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Forst, MaxwellClaremont Graduate University2023
Henshaw, GlennWesleyan University2012
Kogan, DavidClaremont Graduate University2022
Sun, XunClaremont Graduate University2015

According to our current on-line database, Lenny Fukshansky has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84793 for the advisor ID.