Lisong Xu

Ph.D. North Carolina State University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Performance Analysis of Optical Burst Switched Networks

Advisor: George N. Rouskas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feng, JieUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2009
Ouyang, ZhipengUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2012
Wang, MiaoUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2011
Yang, PengUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013

According to our current on-line database, Lisong Xu has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84819 for the advisor ID.