John Steinig


Doctorat es Sciences ETH Zürich 1968 Switzerland
Dissertation: The Changes of Sign of Certain Arithmetical Error Terms

Advisor 1: Komaravolu S. Chandrasekharan
Advisor 2: Albert Pfluger


Pétermann, Y.-F.S.Université de Genève19851

According to our current on-line database, John Steinig has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84840 for the advisor ID.