Serdar Tasiran


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compositional and Hierarchical Methods for the Formal Verification of Real-Time Systems

Advisor: Robert King Brayton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elmas, TayfunKoç University2010
Kulahcioglu Ozkan, BurcuKoç University2016

According to our current on-line database, Serdar Tasiran has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84966 for the advisor ID.