Chenlei Leng


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Problems in Model Selection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Grace Goldsmith Wahba

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cui, YingNational University of Singapore2016
Jiang, XiaojunNational University of Singapore2012
Lin, NanNational University of Singapore2011
Stein, StefanUniversity of Warwick2022
Tao, LizhuUniversity of Warwick2020
Xie, YanxiNational University of Singapore2013

According to our current on-line database, Chenlei Leng has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84992 for the advisor ID.