Lee William Schruben


Ph.D. Yale University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Correlated Sampling with Reference to a Hospital Resource Model

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Freimer, MichaelCornell University2001
Goldsman, DavidCornell University19849
Hyden, PaulCornell University2003
Jacobson, SheldonCornell University198845
Morrice, DouglasCornell University19902

According to our current on-line database, Lee Schruben has 5 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85068 for the advisor ID.