Hamideh Afsarmanesh

Ph.D. University of Southern California 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The 3DIS: An Extensible Object-Oriented Framework for Information Management

Advisor: Dennis James McLeod

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benabdelkader, AmmarUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Garita Rodrígues, CésarUniversiteit van Amsterdam2001
Kaletas, ErsinUniversiteit van Amsterdam2004
Msanjila, SimonUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009

According to our current on-line database, Hamideh Afsarmanesh has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85129 for the advisor ID.