James Lam


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Model Reduction of Delay Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Keith Glover

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, XiaomingUniversity of Hong Kong2014
Cui, YukangUniversity of Hong Kong2017
Du, BaozhuUniversity of Hong Kong2010
Feng, ZhiguangUniversity of Hong Kong2013
Hu, YuebingUniversity of Hong Kong2011
Li, PanshuoUniversity of Hong Kong2016
Li, PingUniversity of Hong Kong2011
Ma, CarlosUniversity of Hong Kong2018
Shen, JunUniversity of Hong Kong2015
Shu, ZhanUniversity of Hong Kong2008
Tam, Hei KaUniversity of Hong Kong1999
Wang, HaiboUniversity of Hong Kong2002
Wang, QingUniversity of Hong Kong2007
Xie, XiaochenUniversity of Hong Kong2018
Xiong, JunlinUniversity of Hong Kong20073
Zhang, LiqianUniversity of Hong Kong2000

According to our current on-line database, James Lam has 16 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85143 for the advisor ID.