Guillermo Gallego


Ph.D. Cornell University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Real Time Scheduling of Multiple Products in a Single Facility
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Robin Otho Roundy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyaci, TamerColumbia University1998
Feng, YouyiColumbia University19951
Gao, PinHong Kong University of Science and Technology2021
Hu, HaichaoColumbia University2001
Hu, MingColumbia University20098
Iravani, Mina MHong Kong University of Science and Technology2023
Li, LinColumbia University2008
Lu, WentaoHong Kong University of Science and Technology2022
Moon, IlkyeongColumbia University19912
Özer, ÖzalpColumbia University200013
Sahin, OzgeColumbia University2007
Talebian, MasoudColumbia University20117
Zhang, GeColumbia University2005

According to our current on-line database, Guillermo Gallego has 13 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85154 for the advisor ID.