Roger J. Plymen


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: C*-Algebras and Quantum Theory

Advisor: John Trevor Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chao, Kuok FaiUniversity of Manchester2009
Hasan, SamirUniversity of Manchester2004
Kamran, TayyabUniversity of Manchester2005
Millington, StephenVictoria University of Manchester2002
Spivack, MarkVictoria University of Manchester19832

According to our current on-line database, Roger Plymen has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85186 for the advisor ID.