Ken Duffy


Ph.D. Trinity College, Dublin 2000 Ireland
Dissertation: Logarithmic Asymptotics in Queueing Theory and Risk Theory

Advisor: John Trevor Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, WeiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Cheon, HoChanNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2023
Christiansen, MarkNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2015
Feng, JieweiNortheastern University2023
Galligan, KevinNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2024
Huang, KaidiNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2010
Meli, GianfeliceNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2019
Prevedello, GiulioNational University of Ireland, Maynooth2018
Solomon, AmitMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021

According to our current on-line database, Ken Duffy has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85209 for the advisor ID.