Dov Samet


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1981 Israel
Dissertation: On the Use of Values of Non-Atomic Games in Economic Models

Advisor: Robert (Yisrael) John Aumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heifetz, AviadTel Aviv University19941
Hellman, ZivHebrew University of Jerusalem2012
Jelnov, ArtyomTel Aviv University2014
Lerner, AnatTel Aviv University1997
Segev, EllaTel Aviv University2002
Sela, AnerTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1996
Shalev, JonathanTel Aviv University1996

According to our current on-line database, Dov Samet has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85256 for the advisor ID.