Aviel David Rubin

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonmonotonic Cryptographic Protocols
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Peter Honeyman
Advisor 2: Bernard A. Galler

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Monrose, NewmanNew York University1999
Stubblefield, AdamThe Johns Hopkins University2005

According to our current on-line database, Aviel Rubin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85268 for the advisor ID.