Plamen Emilov Kochloukov


Ph.D. University of Sofia 1987 Bulgaria
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor: Vesselin Stoyanov Drensky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alves, SergioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2006
Bernardo, LeomaquesUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2018
Bezerra Jr., ClaudemirUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2017
Brandao, AntonioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20061
Colombo, JonesUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2004
de Azevedo, SergioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2003
de Mello, ThiagoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2012
Fidelis, MarcelloUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2005
Freitas, JoséUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2009
Goncalves, DimasUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2008
Guimaraes, AlanUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2019
Macedo, David LeviUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2019
Machado, GustavoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2014
Martinez Correa, DanielaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2023
Mattos, AldaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2012
Reis, JúlioUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2012
Santulo, EdneiUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2007
Silva, DiogoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas20101
Souza, ManuelaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2013
Yasumura, FelipeUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2018

According to our current on-line database, Plamen Kochloukov has 20 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85323 for the advisor ID.