Willy Sarlet


Ph.D. Universiteit Gent 1973 Belgium
Dissertation: Class of Hamiltonians with One Degree of Freedom, Allowing Application of Kruskal's Averaging Method in Closed Form (in Dutch)

Advisor: Robert A. Mertens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Langerock, BavoUniversiteit Gent20031
Mestdag, TomUniversiteit Gent20031
Vandecasteele, AnnUniversiteit Gent1996
Vermeire, FienUniversiteit Gent2006
Waeyaert, GoedeleUniversiteit Gent2017

According to our current on-line database, Willy Sarlet has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85358 for the advisor ID.