Alexei Igorevich Bondal


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1989 Russia

Advisor: Alexsei Ivanovich Kostrikin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bodzenta, AgnieszkaUniwersytet Warszawski2014
Kuznetsov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University19981
Orlov, DmitriLomonosov Moscow State University19912

According to our current on-line database, Alexei Bondal has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85435 for the advisor ID.