Stuart G. Hoggar


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Real K-Theory of Grassman Manifolds

Advisor: Luke Hodgkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McAlpine, KennethUniversity of Glasgow1999
McFarlane, IsobelUniversity of Glasgow1992
Menzies, LindseyUniversity of Glasgow1997
Pickavance, KeithUniversity of Glasgow1996

According to our current on-line database, Stuart Hoggar has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85586 for the advisor ID.