Ahmad Reza Soltani


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Extrapolation of Stationary Random Fields

Advisor: Habib Salehi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Khorshidian, KavoosShiraz University1997
Mohammadpour, AdelShiraz University2000
Parvardeh, Afshin2004

According to our current on-line database, Ahmad Soltani has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85738 for the advisor ID.