Peter John Rowley


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Finite Groups Admitting a Fixed-Point-Free Automorphism

Advisor: Trevor Ongley Hawkes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Parker, ChristopherVictoria University of Manchester198714
Hart, SarahVictoria University of Manchester20001
Bundy, DavidVictoria University of Manchester2002
Ballantyne, JohnUniversity of Manchester2011
Everett, AlistaireUniversity of Manchester2011
Taylor, PaulUniversity of Manchester2011
Wright, BenUniversity of Manchester2011
Crinion, TimUniversity of Manchester2013
Nawawi, AthirahUniversity of Manchester2013
Bradley, PaulUniversity of Manchester2014
Phillips, JamieUniversity of Manchester2016
McGaw, AlexanderUniversity of Manchester2018

According to our current on-line database, Peter Rowley has 12 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85824 for the advisor ID.